Disclaimer

The "Swiss Review" is aimed at Swiss nationals living abroad and is published by the Organisation of the Swiss Abroad (OSA) in Berne.

Copyright
Unless otherwise expressly indicated, all information, data, photographs and contents of the Internet pages of the online "Swiss Review" remains the property of the "Swiss Review". All content is protected under the 1992 law on copyright 1992. This website may not be reproduced in part or in full, transmitted, disseminated, modified, used or consulted for public or commercial purposes without the prior consent of the editorial office of the "Swiss Review" in Berne or the Organisation of the Swiss Abroad in Berne.

Guidelines on readers’ comments
The following conditions shall apply to comments by readers at www.revue.ch: the authors of readers’ comments grant to the Organization of the Swiss Abroad (OSA) the right to use their comments, in whole or in part, on the portal free of charge, without limitation as to time or place. This shall also include the right to adopt their texts in other organs of publication, media or books, and to store them for archiving purposes.
Opinions for publication must contribute to a relevant discussion of the topic on which the opinion is expressed. There shall be no discussion of texts of illegal content, specifically those containing statements which are insulting, offensive, defamatory, harmful to personal or business reputation, pornographic, racist, or which incite violence or other criminal acts.
Publication of opinions shall be conditional upon disclosure, by the writers, of their genuine first name, surname and country of residence. The editorial board reserves the right to abridge or not publish contributions. No correspondence shall be entered into on publication or non-publication of comments.
Authors of contributions shall be responsible for the accuracy and legality of their contents and for respecting the rights of third parties. Authors shall bear sole responsibility for any legal consequences and undertake to indemnify the OSA against all claims brought by third parties in connection with their contributions.

Limitation of liability
While every precaution was taken in the production of this site, the "Swiss Review" makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy or reliability of information made available by third parties. The "Swiss Review" reserves the right to amend or add to information made available on its site at any time, without prior notification. The "Swiss Review" assumes no liability, including in the event of indiscretion or negligence, for direct or indirect damage arising from access to, consultation or use of this site or of information contained in other sites (including inability to access, consult or use such sites).

Links
The "Swiss Review" has not scrutinised the websites to which this site provides links and assumes no liability for the content of these sites or other website links, neither in terms of products or services offered by these sites.

 

Auslandschweizer Organisation
Alpenstrasse 26
3006 Bern, Schweiz

tel +41 31 356 61 10
fax +41 31 356 61 01
revue@aso.ch

Disclaimer

La «Revue Suisse» est destinée aux Suisses de l’étranger. Elle est éditée par l’Organisation des Suisses de l’étranger (OSE) à Berne.

Droits d'auteur
Toutes les informations, données, photographies et sons contenus dans les pages Internet de la « Revue Suisse » online sont, sauf mention contraire, propriété de la «Revue Suisse». Tout le contenu est protégé par la loi sur les droits d'auteur de 1992 (LDA). La reproduction partielle ou totale, la transmission, la modification, l'exploitation ou la consultation de ce site web à des fins publiques ou commerciales est interdite sans l'autorisation préalable de la rédaction centrale de la «Revue Suisse» à Berne ou de l’Organisation des Suisses de l’étranger à Berne également.

Directives pour les commentaires de lecteur
Les dispositions suivantes sont en vigueur pour les commentaires de lecteur sur www.revue.ch: les auteurs des commentaires accordent à l’Organisation des Suisses de l’étranger OSE, sans autre forme de dédommagement, le droit illimité dans l’espace et le temps d’utiliser intégralement ou partiellement les commentaires de ses lecteurs sur son site. Est compris dans ce droit celui de reprendre les textes dans d’autres organes de publication, médias ou livres et de les sauvegarder à titre d’archives.
Les opinions exprimées doivent contribuer directement au débat sur le thème développé par l’article. Sont exclus de la discussion les contenus contraires à la loi, notamment les déclarations à caractère injurieux, diffamatoire, nuisible à la réputation de la personne ou de l’entreprise, pornographique ou rassiste, ainsi que les injonctions à la violence ou autre délit.
Conditions pour la publication de commentaires: les auteurs doivent indiquer leur nom, prénom et adresse exactes. La rédaction se réserve le droit de raccourcir ou de ne pas publier certaines interventions. La publication ou non d’un commentaire ne fera l’objet d’aucune correspondance.
L’auteur du commentaire est responsable de l’exactitude et de la légalité de ses propos. Il est tenu de respecter le droit des tiers et assume seul les éventuelles conséquences juridiques de ses écrits. Il s’engage à décharger l’OSE de toute responsabilité en cas de demandes émanant de tiers se référant à ses commentaires.

Limitation de la responsabilité
Le présent site a été conçu avec le plus grand soin. La « Revue Suisse » n'est toutefois pas en mesure de garantir la précision et la fiabilité des informations fournies par des tiers sur son site. La « Revue Suisse » se réserve le droit de modifier ou de compléter en tout temps et sans notification préalable les informations mises à disposition sur son site. La « Revue Suisse » ne saurait être tenue pour responsable, y compris en cas d'imprudence ou de négligence, des dommages directs ou indirects, résultant de l'accès, de la consultation ou de l'utilisation du présent site ou d'informations contenues sur d'autres sites (ainsi que de l'incapacité d'y accéder, de les consulter ou de les utiliser).

Liens
La « Revue Suisse » n'a contrôlé aucun des sites web auxquels les liens contenus sur son site renvoient et n'assume aucune responsabilité quant aux contenus de ces sites ou d'autres sites web liés, ni quant aux produits et services offerts par le biais de ces sites.

 

Auslandschweizer Organisation
Alpenstrasse 26
3006 Bern, Schweiz

tel +41 31 356 61 10
fax +41 31 356 61 01
revue@aso.ch